Rvs-Cde  Council of State
 

Disclaimer


Terms, Conditions, Notices & Disclaimers.


Access to the information contained in this juridical website is free but implies that you read and accept the following notices and conditions.

If you do not agree with the terms and conditions governing the use of this site, please leave this site immediately.

THE INFORMATION PROVIDED SHOULD NOT BE REGARDED OR RELIED UPON AS THE PROVISION OF LEGAL ADVICE OR AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR INDIVIDUAL LEGAL ADVICE.

The judgments of the Council of State constitute an important source of jurisprudential information. In addition, the advisory opinions of the Legislation Section and the texts that they concern are an important source of juridical information. However, neither the judgments nor the advisory opinions provide complete information on the different subjects or branches of law concerned, not even when they are considered jointly.

People who consult this site should however also consult the provisions of the laws and regulations ruling the matters which they wish to have access to and if necessary ask for the help of qualified persons.

Legal advice must be tailored to the specific facts and cir-cumstances of each case.

The information contained on this site is provided only for general informative purposes. It is complementary to the existing constitutional and legal principles of publicity of jurisprudence. Article 28 of the coordinated laws on the Council of State stipulates among other things that the judgments of the Council of State are accessible to the public. In its judgment No 72.098 of 26 February 1998 the Council of State has therefore ruled that paragraph 3 of the above-mentioned article 28 of the coordinated laws on the Council of State enables everyone, including the petitioners, to take note of the complete text of every judgment of the Council of State and to make a copy of it on payment of the required duties, while the restrictions contained in the contested provision cannot be objected to him, without prejudice to the application of other legal provisions; that it follows that the contested provision does not deprive the petitioners of the possibility of constituting the jurisprudential documentation they want and if need be of guaranteeing the diffusion of it in any possible form (...)". The transcripts of the judgments handed over at the registry are authentic.

In execution of the above-mentioned legal provision article 1 of the royal decree of 7 July 1997 concerning the publication of the judgments of the Council of State stipulates what follows :

"The Council of State guarantees by means of an information network acccessible to the public and by means of a magnetic carrier the publication of the judgments in which it pronounces sentence, except for the judgments pronounced in execution of the act of 15 December 1980 concerning the access to the territory, the residence, the establishment and the expulsion of foreigners".

The ministerial decree of 3 February 1998 stipulates that the judgments can be published on the website of the Council of State.

No warranties


The content (including links) posted on this site is believed to be correct at the time of publication but may become inaccurate or out of date. Use at your own risk. No warranty is provided regarding the quality, accuracy or completeness of any information on this website. The information is provided "as such", without any warranty or condition of any kind. It may include inaccuracies or typographical errors.

The content (including links) posted on this site can be adapted, modified or completed at any time, without warning or notification.

The site contains only a part of the judgments. Therefore access to this site will give you only a limited and random indication of the state of jurisprudence. The publication of the judgments does not bind the Council of State as to the appreciation of the cases to be judged.

This website is meant to contain all the advisory opinions that the Legislation Section has giving in accordance with the coordinated laws on the Council of State since the Council was established. The opinions are published without any warranty in the state in which they find themselves by means of the digital archives of the Council of State. The publication of the advisory opinions does not bind the Council of State for the future.

The Council of State can in no case be held responsible to anyone in a direct, indirect, particular or other way for any damage due to the use of this site or an other site, especially by means of the connections or "hyperlinks", including, among other things, all losses, loss of time while working, loss of programs or other data on the computer system, materials, software etc. of the user.

Links


 Links to other sites found on this site should not imply any endorsement of the external site or content.

In case a link to another site exists, the Council of State will not, in whatever way, endorse or assume any responsibility for the content or the use made of such a site. The link is a service free of charge that is offered to the user for his documentation and convenience. The user must take every precaution to ensure that what he selects for his use is free of all virusses, bugs, Trojan horses or other elements that can damage his data or material.

Confidentiality


Every comment or material sent to the Council of State, including the data or reactions "feedback" concerning the content of this site will be regarded as non confidential.

The Council of State accepts no obligation whatsoever as to the action to be taken concerning these reactions or data. The Council of Stat can, as it wishes, reproduce, use, transform, communicate or distribute them to others or use them as a basis for a new derivative, without any restrictions other than those laid down in the act of 8 December 1992 concerning the protection of private life in relation to the processing of personal data. Finally, by sending his reaction to the Council of State, the user authorises it to use the ideas, concepts, knowledge and techniques described in it for all purposes, including, among other things, the development and conception of new data or new services.

Copyright


The content of the judgments on this site is freely accessible to anyone. The HTML code, graphics, audio or videoclips, selection and organisation of the information on this site may not be copied without the explicit permission of the Council of State and, possibly, of third persons that possess certain rights.

Linking to this site must be notified to the webmaster of this site. The link should be made in a such a way that a new window is opened in the web browser.

Privacy


Personal data must be processed with observance of the act of 8 December 1992 concerning the protection of private life in relation to the processing of personal data and Directive 95/46/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 24 October 1995 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.

Disputes


This on-line agreement and any disputes or actions arising from this site or any content of this site shall be governed by the laws of Belgium and you hereby submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of Brussels, Belgium and agree to bring any action exclusively before these courts.


 
© Council of State, 2017 contact - FAQ - disclaimer - sitemap Powered by Doran Colibri.cms

Rvs-Cde  Conseil d'État
 

Disclaimer


Modalités, conditions, avertissements et décharge


L'accès aux informations que contient ce site juridique est gratuit, mais il implique la prise de connaissance et l'acceptation des communications et conditions suivantes.

Si vous ne souscrivez pas aux modalités et conditions régissant l'utilisation du présent site, veuillez le quitter immédiatement.

L'INFORMATION FOURNIE NE PEUT ÊTRE CONSIDÉRÉE COMME UN CONSEIL JURIDIQUE OU COMME L'ÉQUIVALENT D'UN CONSEIL JURIDIQUE INDIVIDUEL SUR LEQUEL ON POURRAIT SE FONDER.

Les arrêts du Conseil d'État constituent une source jurisprudentielle importante. Les avis de la section de législation du Conseil d’État, avec les textes auxquels ils se rapportent, constituent d’autre part une documentation juridique importante. Ni les premiers, ni les seconds, même pris conjointement, ne donnent une information exhaustive dans les différentes matières ou branches du droit concernées.

Les personnes qui accèdent à ce site ne sont toutefois pas dispensées pour autant de la consultation des disposititions légales, décrétales ou réglementaires afférentes au domaine de leur recherche et doivent recourir éventuellement à l'assistance de personnes qualifiées.

Les conseils juridiques doivent être adaptés aux faits et circonstances spécifiques de chaque affaire.

Les informations de ce site sont exclusivement fournies à des fins d'information générale. Elles constituent un complément aux principes constitutionnels et légaux existants de la publicité de la jurisprudence. L'article  28 des lois coordonnées sur le Conseil d'État dispose entre autres que Les arrêts du Conseil d'État sont accessibles au public. En son arrêt n°  72.098 du 26 février 1998 le Conseil d'État a dès lors considéré que l'alinéa 3 de l'article 28 précité des lois coordonnées sur le Conseil d'État permet à toute personne, et partant aux demandeurs, de consulter au greffe le texte entier de tout arrêt du Conseil d'État et d'en prendre copie, moyennant paiement des droits requis, sans que les restrictions contenues dans la disposition attaquée puissent lui être opposées, sous réserve de l'application éventuelle d'autres dispositions légales; qu'il s'ensuit que la disposition attaquée n'a pas pour effet de priver les demandeurs de la possibilité de se constituer la documentation jurisprudentielle qu'ils désirent et d'en assurer le cas échéant, ..., la diffusion sous quelque forme que ce soit; (...)". Les copies des arrêts que délivre le greffe sont authentiques.

En exécution de la disposition légale précitée, l'article 1er de l'arrêté royal du 7 juillet 1997 relatif à la publication des arrêts du Conseil d'État prévoit ce qui suit :

"Le Conseil d'État assure d'une part, sur un réseau d'informations accessible au public, et d'autre part, sur support magnétique, la publication des arrêts qu'il rend, à l'exclusion des arrêts prononcés en exécution de la loi du 15 décembre 1980 sur l'accès au territoire, le séjour, l'établissement et l'éloignement des étrangers."

L'arrêté ministériel du 3 février 1998 dispose en outre que la publication s'opérera notamment sur le site du Conseil d'État.

Sans garantie


Les données contenues dans le présent site (liens inclus) sont censées être exactes au moment de leur publication, mais peuvent devenir inexactes ou dépassées. Vous les utilisez à vos propres risques. Aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la qualité, à la précision ou à l'exhaustivité de chaque information figurant sur ce site. L'information est fournie en l'état, sans garantie ni condition de quelque nature que ce soit. Elle peut contenir des inexactitudes ou des fautes typographiques.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans avertissement ni communication aucune.

Le site ne contient pas la totalité des arrêts prononcés. La consultation de ce site ne fournit donc qu'une vision partielle et instantanée de la jurisprudence. La publication des arrêts ne lie en rien le Conseil d'État dans l'appréciation des affaires qu'il sera amené à juger.

Le site est destiné à contenir l’ensemble des avis donnés par la section de législation du Conseil d’État conformément à ses lois coordonnées, depuis sa création. Cette publication donne accès aux archives numériques dont dispose le Conseil d’État, dans l’état où elles se trouvent, sans garantie d’aucune sorte. La publication des avis donnés ne lie pas le Conseil d’Etat pour le futur.

En aucun cas, le Conseil d'État ne pourra être tenu pour responsable envers quiconque, d'une manière directe, indirecte, spéciale ou autre, des dommages qui pourraient résulter de l'usage de ce site ou d'un autre, en raison notamment des connexions ou des "hyperliens", incluant, sans limitation, toutes pertes, interruption du travail, détérioration de programmes ou de données sur le système informatique, le matériel, les logiciels, etc. de l'utilisateur.

Liens


Les liens vers d'autres sites que comporte la présente page ne cautionnent en rien les sites extérieurs ou leur contenu.

Si un lien a été établi vers un autre site, le Conseil d'État n'assume, de quelque manière que ce soit, aucune responsabilité pour le contenu ou l'usage qui serait fait de cet autre site. Il s'agit d'un service gracieux offert à l'utilisateur pour sa documentation ou pour lui faciliter la tâche; il appartient à l'utilisateur de prendre toutes les précautions pour s'assurer que ce qu'il sélectionne pour son usage est libre de tout virus, ver, cheval de Troie et d'autres éléments qui pourraient détériorer ses données ou son matériel.

Confidentialité


Tout commentaire ou 'matériel' envoyé au Conseil d'État, en ce inclus les réflexions ou réactions ['feed-back'] concernant le contenu de ce site, sera considéré comme non confidentiel.

Le Conseil d'État n'assume aucune obligation quant à la suite à donner à ces réactions et aux données qu'elles contiennent. Il peut, à sa convenance, les reproduire, les utiliser, les supprimer, les transformer, les communiquer, les distribuer à d'autres ou s'en servir pour créer un travail dérivé, sans autre restriction que celles visées dans la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel. Enfin, l'utilisateur qui fait part de ses réactions au Conseil d'État est censé autoriser ce dernier à se servir des idées, des concepts, des connaissances ou techniques décrites dans une réaction, et ce à toutes fins, en ce inclus, notamment, le développement et la conception de nouvelles données ou de nouveaux services.

Droits d'auteur


Le contenu des arrêts de ce site est librement accessible à tous. Il est toutefois interdit de reproduire le code HTML, les graphiques, les séquences audio ou vidéo, la sélection et l'organisation des informations de ce site sans l'assentiment exprès du Conseil d'État et éventuellement de tiers, titulaires de droits.

La création de liens vers ce site doit être communiquée à l'administrateur de ce site. Le lien doit être réalisé de manière telle qu'une nouvelle fenêtre supplémentaire s'ouvre dans le navigateur.

Vie privée


Lors du traitement de données à caractère personnel, il convient de se conformer aux dispositions de la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel et de la directive 95/46/CE du 24 octobre 1995 du Parlement européen et du Conseil relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.

Litiges


Le présent accord on line et toute contestation ou action relative au présent site ou à toute donnée figurant sur celui-ci, sont régis par le droit belge. En consultant le site, vous reconnaissez la compétence des cours et tribunaux de Bruxelles, Belgique, et vous acceptez de n'engager des actions que devant ces juridictions.
 
© Conseil d'État, 2017 contact - FAQ - disclaimer - plan du site Powered by Doran Colibri.cms