Rvs-Cde  Council of State
 

Publication of Advisory Opinions


Since 1 January 2017 the advisory opinions of the Legislation Section and the texts they concern are published in a digital format in the language in which they have been given.

The moment at which the advisory opinion is effectively published depends on the nature of the text that has been presented and on what the draft text has led to.

The advisory opinions are published after the text in question has been introduced in the legislative assembly in the case of governmental drafts of laws, decrees or ordinances, of amendments to texts or of parliamentary drafts. If the Legislation Section is consulted when the text or the amendment to the text has already been introduced in the legislative assembly, publication takes place when the advisory opinion is sent to the legislative assembly that sought it.

Advisory opinions concerning draft decrees are published if the text in question is published in the Belgian Official Journal.

The other advisory opinions are published after the dissolution of the House of Representatives (in the case of opinions given to the federal authority) or after the community or the region in question has assented to the publication.

A specific rule applies for the advisory opinions that have been given before 2017. These advisory opinions have to be published before 1 January 2019 but without the texts they concern. These opinions will gradually be published.

The publication of the advisory opinions is governed by:

 
© Council of State, 2017 contact - FAQ - disclaimer - sitemap Powered by Doran Colibri.cms

Rvs-Cde  Conseil d'État
 

Publication des avis


Depuis le 1er janvier 2017, les avis de la section de législation ainsi que les textes auxquels ils se rapportent sont publiés sur ce site web sous forme numérique dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été donnés.

Le moment de la publication effective de l'avis dépend de la nature du texte soumis pour avis et de la suite qui lui a été donnée.

La publication a lieu après le dépôt du texte concerné à l'assemblée législative lorsque l’avis porte  sur un avant-projet de loi, de décret ou d'ordonnance, ou sur des amendements à un projet ou à une proposition. Si l'avis de la section de législation n'est demandé qu'après que la proposition ou l'amendement à un projet a été déposé à l'assemblée législative, la publication a lieu dès que l'avis est communiqué à l'assemblée législative qui le demande.

Les avis sur des projets d’arrêté sont publiés si le texte concerné a été publié au Moniteur belge.
Les autres avis sont publiés après la dissolution de la Chambre des représentants (s'il s'agit d'avis qui ont été donnés à l'autorité fédérale) ou après que la communauté ou la région concernée a donné son assentiment.

Les avis donnés avant 2017 font l'objet d'un régime particulier. Ils devront être publiés au plus tard le 1er janvier 2019, mais sans les textes auxquels ils se rapportent. Ces avis seront progressivement mis à disposition.


La publication des avis est réglée par :

 
© Conseil d'État, 2017 contact - FAQ - disclaimer - plan du site Powered by Doran Colibri.cms